Thank you to the following businesses for being supporters of Masjid Muhammad, The Nation’s Mosque.

Nassar Abdul Haqq N&R Mechanical Contractor LLC 202-230-4477 nassar@contractor.net
Muhamed Abdul Malik Peppermint Painting 202-670-2016 Peppermintpainting.com
Benjamin Abdul-Haqq Secure Transportation International 202-997-0512 Stinternationalsvc@gmail.com
Benjamin Abdul-Haqq 3R PRODUCTIONS, Screenwriters Unlimited 202-997-0512 Threerproduction@aol.com
Tracey Abdul-Wahhab It’s All Food 571.265.6720 info@itsallfood.com www.itsallfood.com Health & Wellness for Females
Jamal Abdus Akbar Distributors 202-292-0580 jamalabdus@yahoo.com
Jamiah Adams nubian sisters media 213-247-3670 jamiahadams@gmail.com http://nubiansisters.tumblr.com/
Nazaahah Amin-Saahir Ama Designs 202-813-0834 info@amadesignsonline.com www.amadesignsonline.com
Dwayne Bradford Bradford Real Estate, LLC 202-829-2299 Dwayne@Bradford-re.com www.Bradford-re.com Real Estate Sales & Development
Maryam Clark Halal Products & Services 202-415-7761 clark.mary9347@yahoo.com
Karima Hassan-Bynum Natural Skin Care by Karima 301-832-4752 naturalskincarebykarima@gmail.com www.bynumfinancialservices.com
Ibrahim Mumin Mumin & Associates, LLC 202-387-5169 muminassciates@aol.com Public Relations
Hamid Saahir Be Bilal 202-455-6148 hsaahir@bebilal.org www.bebilal.org
Doc Ray Sharif Exit Bennett Realty 301-459-5040 docray@mris.com www.exitbennettrealty.com
Ubaida Sims Journeymen Iron Works, Inc. 240-244-7882 jiw.dc@aol.com www.jiw-usa.com
Jamal Williams Red Dove Partners 714-299-4899 jwilliams@reddovepartners.com www.reddovepartners.com

*Listing does not reflect an endorsement.

Prayer Times

Additional Info

1519 4th St NW, Washington, DC 20001 Call : (202) 483-8832 Email : info@thenationsmosque.org www.thenationsmosque.org

Visit Us

Call : (202) 483-8832 Email : info@thenationsmosque.org